WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Flash Sale Ends In:
Joy Life with E Technology
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • eGo AIO Kit eGo AIO Kit

eGo AIO Kit

Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.99
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. i bought two of these and love them. review by Susan on 1/13/2020
    Quality
    Value

    These eGo AIO are my favorites. I have tried other vapers but love these. They do expire at some point but I just buy more. Cheaper than a carton of cigarettes! Try one you'll Love it!

  2. Cheap enough review by SKB on 1/9/2020
    Quality
    Value

    This device is ok for the beginner. Price is decent. But beware if you use it a lot the top part gets very hot, and mine would "spit" hot oil out. Wouldn't be my choice again.

  3. Love it! review by Clburt on 1/8/2020
    Quality
    Value

    Perfect size for easy travel, good size tank to hold enough not to have to constantly refill. Great pull

  4. Good Value review by Karen on 1/8/2020
    Quality
    Value

    I had to change to this product when they stopped making my original eGo A10, which was a box like affair. I like these more because they are slim, light and easy to fill and maintain. I particularly like to stick with this one because all my units use the same coil, so I only need to purchase one type.
    My most recent purchase failed within the warranty period. I contacted Joytech and promptly received an RMA for return and a new unit. It was painless and easy and the new unit seems to be working just fine.
    I previously used physical stores in my area until a friend suggested online purchasing. It amazed me how much $$ I save, as the stores do incredible mark-ups, usually double or more in price.
    I am a very satisfied customer who will continue to shop with Joytech

  5. My Favorite Pipe review by Sullysmom on 1/8/2020
    Quality
    Value

    I've been using this design for years and I find it best for size, ease of use and longevity.

  6. Great little device! review by G on 1/4/2020
    Quality
    Value

    I’ve been only using these aios in the 6 years of vaping. I love how it fits in my pocket and is an all in one user friendly device. Joyetech is a great company to buy from, especially since they opened a US store. Their customer service gets back pretty fast and actually resolves problems unlike other vaping stores.

  7. Excellent! review by Angela on 12/19/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I've purchased many vaporizers over the years. This one is easy to open, easy to assemble, just read instructions for longer lasting heads/coils regarding priming. I noticed Joytech now explains the difference between the cotton covered head which is a separate purchase, and the hole type, which comes with it, but is my least favorite. I like the choice in mouthpieces too, clear being my favorite.
    The only negative thing I can say, is I wish the USB plug came with a A/C plug, but it's easily interchangeable with my phone.
    As with any head/coil, some last longer than others. Same with battery.
    I like that it can fit into my skinny jeans, I do carry extra juice and have many eGo AIO's, because once you break it or battery finally dies, I don't want to revert back to smoking while waiting for shipping.
    I used to smoke 3 packs a day, and vape, and with the help over the years of vaping I can now proudly say I strictly vape.
    Eventually I hope to give that up too, but I just quit smoking 2 months ago.
    Good value, even when not on sale, but they do go on sale a lot.
    I do recommend clicking off before putting in your pocket so you don't pocket vape and overheat the battery.
    Thanks Joytech!

  8. Very go starter review by Ken on 12/17/2019
    Quality
    Value

    It’s a very good starter and willnt brake the bank and help you quit smoking and your e-juice will last long but the battery is little on this so have a charger handy but all in all it works well

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register